Judiciary Committee Candidate List (2018-19)

Listed below are the candidates running for Judiciary Committee for the 2018-19 school year. Remember that all HHS students should vote for one or two students from their class on election day, scheduled on Tuesday, October 2. 


Class of 2022:

Emanuel Bowie-Reimers

Alex Rockmore

Shantel Zhou


Class of 2021:

Katie Stannard

Owen Stannard


Class of 2020:

Eric Goodney

Clay Kynor

Arabella Meacham-Snyder

Sophie Mitchell

Sylas Oberting

Sydney Read

Lucy Roback

Justin Zhou


Class of 2019:

Gary Li

Oliver Parrado






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>